Zorro - Original London Cast CD

2008 London Cast Recording.

Music and Lyrics by John Cameron, The Gipsy Kings and Stephen Clark. Starring Matt Rawle, Emma Williams, Madalena Alberto and Lesli Margherita.

Recorded live at the Garrick Theatre, London


1. Fanfare

2. Baila Me

3. Libertad

4. Hope

5. In One Day

6. Zorro To The Rescue

7. Falling

8. Bamboleo

9. Entrada

10. Freedom

11. Sernade (pas de deux)

12. A Love We`ll Never Live

13. One More Beer

14. Djobi Djoba

15. Hope (reprise)

16. The Man Behind The Mask

17. Fiesta

18. Bamboleo (bonus radio mix)

19. Djobi Djoba (bonus radio mix)

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.