West Side Story CD

Donated to TheatreMAD, in very good condition.

Number 1 from the Orbis Musicals Collection, issued with a magazine in 1995, only the CD available!

12 Track highlights from the 1993 Leicester Haymarket Cast Recording. Music Leonard Bernstein (, lyrics by Stephen Sondheim. Starrring Sally Burgess, Paul Manuel, Caroline O'Connor, Tinuke Olafimihan and Nicholas Warnford


1. Prologue And Jet Song

2. Something's Coming

3. The Dance At The Gym

4. Maria

5. Tonight

6. America

7. One Hand, One Heart

8. I Feel Pretty

9. Gee, Officer Krupke

10. A Boy Like That

11. I Have A Love

12. Somewhere

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.