We Will Rock You - Original London Cast CD

Donated to TheatreMAD, in good condition.

2002 London Cast Recording

Recorded live at the Dominion Theatre, London on 12th and 13th July 2002

Music and lyrics by Various, Starring Sharon D. Clarke, Nigel Clauzel, Kerry Ellis, Hannah Jane Fox, Alexander Hanson, Nigel Planer and Tony Vincent.


1. Innuendo

2. Radio Ga Ga

3. I Want To Break Free

4. Somebody To Love

5. Killer Queen

6. Play The Game

7. Under Pressure

8. A Kind Of Magic

9. I Want It All

10. Headlong

11. No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)

12. Ogre Battle

13. One Vision

14. Who Wants To Live Forever

15. Flash

16. Seven Seas Of Rhye

17. Don't Stop Me Now

18. Another One Bites The Dust

19. Hammer To Fall

20. These Are The Days Of Our Lives

21. We Will Rock You

22. We Are The Champions

23. We Will Rock You

24. Bohemian Rhapsody

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.