Valmouth CD

Donated to TheatreMAD, in very good condition.

Number 37 from the Orbis Musicals Collection, issued with a magazine in 1995, only the CD available!

12 Track highlights from the 1982 Chichester Festival Cast. Music and Lyrics by Sandy Wilson. Artists on this recording Simon Butteriss, Fenella Fielding, Doris Hare, Cheryl Kennedy, Robert Meadmore, Bertice Reading and Mark Wynter


1. Opening/Valmouth

2. Magic Fingers

3. All The Girls Were Pretty

4. Just Once More

5. Lady Of The Manor

6. What Do I Want With Love

7. My Big Best Shoes

8. Niri-Esther

9. The Cathedral Of Clemenza

10. Only A Passing Phase

11. Valmouth

12. I Will Miss You

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.