The Witches Of Eastwick - Original London Cast CD

2002 London Cast Recording.

Music and Lyrics by John Dempsey and Dana Rowe's. Starring Ian McShane, Lucie Arnaz, Maria Friedman and Joanna Riding.

World premiere at the Theatre Royal Drury Lane, Tuesday 18th July 2000


1. Overture 

2. Eastwick Knows 

3. Make Him Mine 

4. I Love A Little Town 

5. Eye of the Beholder 

6. Waiting For The Music To Begin 

7. Words, Words, Words 

8. Dirty Laundry 

9. I Wish I May 

10. Another Night At Darryl's 

11. Something 

12. Dance With the Devil 

13. Evil 

14. Loose Ends 

15. Who's The Man? 

16. The Wedding 

17. Something 

18. Look at Me 

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.