The Student Prince CD

Donated to TheatreMAD, in very good condition.

Number 37 from the Orbis Musicals Collection, issued with a magazine in 1995, only the CD available!

12 Track highlights from the 1989 Studio Cast Recording. Music by Sigmund Romberg with Lyrics by Dorothy Donnelly. Artists on this recording Rosemary Ashe, Bonaventura Bottone, John Owen Edwards, Maria Friedman, Marilyn Hill Smith, Jason Howard, Donald Maxwell and Gay Soper.


1. Overture

2. Golden Days

3. To The Inn, We're Marching

4. The Drinking Song

5. Come, Boys, Let's All Be Gay, Boys

6. Gaudeamus Igitur

7. Deep In My Heart

8. Serenade

9. Student Life

10. Thoughts Will Come To Me Of Days

11. Just We Two

12. Finale


Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.