The Rocky Horror Show - Original London Cast CD

1973 Theatre Upstairs Production (the very first production of this cult show)

Music and Lyrics by Richard O'Brien, Starring Tim Curry, Little Nell and the show's creator Richard O'Brien.


1. Science Fiction - Double Feature

2. Damn It, Janet

3. Over At The Frankenstein Place

4. Sweet Transvestite

5. Time Warp

6. Sword Of Damocles

7. Hot Patootie (Bless My Soul)

8. Touch-A-Touch-A-Touch-A-Touch Me

9. Once In A While

10. Rose Tint My World

11. I'm Going Home

12. Superheroes

13. Science Fiction - Double Feature (Reprise)

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.