The Rocky Horror Show CD

Donated to TheatreMAD, in very good condition.

Number 41 from the Orbis Musicals Collection, issued with a magazine in 1995, only the CD available!

12 Track highlights from the 1995 Studio Cast Recording, Music and lyrics by Richard O'Brien. Starrring Aidan Bell, Emma Bullard, Adam Caine, Kim Criswell, Anita Dobson, Tim Flavin, Brian Greene, Andrew Holliday, Christopher Lee, Paul Manuel, Brian May, Richard O'Brien, Manuel Paul, Issy Van Randwyc and Howard Samuels


1. Opening/ Science Fiction

2. Damn It, Janet

3. Over At The Frankenstein Place

4. Sweet Transvestite

5. Time Warp 

6. Touch A Touch A Touch A Touch Me

7. Once In A While

8. Eddie's Teddy

9. Floor Show (Rose Tint My World)

10. I'm Going Home

11. Super Heroes

12. Science Fiction (Reprise)

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.