Sweeney Todd - 2012 London Cast CD

2012 London Cast Recording.

Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim . Starring Michael Ball and Imelda Staunton.

Direct from a sell-out season at Chichester Festival Theatre, where it received multiple five-star reviews and standing ovations, as well as winner of the award for ‘Best Regional Production’, Stephen Sondheim’s musical thriller is laced with dark humour, dazzling wit and an infectious score. The production starring Michael Ball and Imelda Staunton transferred to the West End for a limited season in 2012.

Essential listening for all Sondheim fans,  a fantastic recording of one of his best ever STAGE shows.


1. Prelude/The Ballad of Sweeney Todd 

2. No Place Like London 

3. Worst Pies in London 

4. My Friends/The Ballad of Sweeney Todd 

5. Johanna 

6. The Ballad of Sweeney Todd 

7. Wait 

8. Kiss Me 

9. Ladies in Their Sensitivities 

10. Pretty Women 

11. Epiphany 

12. A Little Priest 

13. God, That's Good! 

14. Johanna (Reprise) 

15. By the Sea 

16. Not While I'm Around 

17. Searching 

18. The Judge's Return 

19. Final Scene 

20. The Ballad of Sweeney Todd 

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.