Seven Brides For Seven Brothers - Original London Cast CD

1985 Original London Cast

Music and lyrics by Gene de Paul and Johnny Mercer, Starring Peter Bishop, Jacey Collins, Steve Devereaux, Andrew Grainger, Victoria Lynson, Roni Page and Michaela Strachan.

The classic MGM musical brought to the West End Stage.


1. Overture 

2. Bless Your Beautiful Hide 

3. Wonderful Wonderful Day 

4. One Man 

5. Goin' Courtin' 

6. Love Never Goes Away 

7. Sobbin' Women 

8. The Townsfolk's Lament 

9. A Woman Ought To Know Her Place 

10. We Gotta Make It Through The Winter 

11. We Gotta Make Through It The Winter With Lonesome Polecat 

12. Spring, Spring, Spring 

13. A Woman Ought To Know Her Place 

14. Glad That You Were Born 

15. Love Never Goes Away 

16. Wedding Dance 

17. Finale: Goin' Courtin' & Wonderful Wonderful Day


Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.