Oliver! - Live London Cast CD

2009 Live London Cast Recording.

Musc and Lyrics by Lionel Bart. Starring Rowan Atkinson and Jodie Prenger.

Recorded live over four performances in early January.


1. Food, Glorious Food

  2. Oliver

  3. I Shall Scream

  4. Boy For Sale

  5. That`s Your Funeral

  6. Coffin Music

  7. Where is Love?

  8. Consider Yourself

  9. Consider Yourself (Reprise)

  10. Pick a Pocket or Two

  11. It's a Fine Life

  12. I'd Do Anything

  13. Be Back Soon

  14. The Robbery

  15. Oom-Pah-Pah

  16. My Name

  17. As Long as He Needs Me

  18. Where is Love? (Reprise)

  19. Who Will Buy?

  20. It`s a Fine Life (Reprise)

  21. Reviewing the Situation

  22. Oliver (Reprise)

  23. As Long as He Needs Me (Reprise)

  24. London Bridge

  25. Reviewing the Situation (Reprise)

  26. Curtain Calls - Consider Yourself (Reprise)


Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.