Nat King Cole - Let's Fall in Love CD

Donated to TheatreMAD, in very good condition.

The 20-track EMI collection Let's Fall in Love appropriately spends its running time on the love songs of Nat King Cole. Since Cole recorded hundreds of ballads, a bit of focus is required; presented here are mostly performances from the late '50s and early '60s,


1. When I Fall In Love

2. Stardust

3. Around The World

4. Too Young

5. Very Thought Of You

6. On The Street Where You Live

7. Ramblin' Rose

8. Just One Of Those Things

9. Let's Fall In Love

10. Almost Like Being In Love

11. Don't Get Round Much Anymore

12. Once In A While

13. These Foolish Things

14. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter

15. This Can't Be Love

16. For All We Know

17. Somewhere Along The Way

18. Cottage For Sale

19. There Goes My Heart

20. Ain't Misbehavin'


Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.