My Fair Lady - London Cast CD

2001 London Revial Cast Recording.

Musc and Lyrics by Frederick Loewe and Alan Jay Lerner. Starring Jonathan Pryce, Martine McCutcheon, Dennis Waterman and Nicholas Le Prevost.


1. Prologue 

2. Why Can't the English? 

3. Wouldn't It Be Loverly? 

4. With a Little Bit Of Luck 

5. I'm an Ordinary Man 

6. Just You Wait 

7. Poor Professor Higgins 

8. The Rain In Spain 

9. I Could Have Danced All Night 

10. Ascot Gavotte 

11. On the Street Where You Live 

12. Eliza's Entrance 

13. The Embassy Waltz 

14. You Did It 

15. Show Me 

16. Get Me To the Church On Time 

17. Get Me To the Church On Time 

18. A Hymn To Him 

19. Without You 

20. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face 

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.