Metropolis CD

Sold out.

Donated to TheatreMAD, in very good condition.

Number 39 from the Orbis Musicals Collection, issued with a magazine in 1995, only the CD available!

12 Track highlights from the 1989 Original London Cast, Music and lyrics by Joseph Brook. Starrring Graham Bickley, Brian Blessed, Megan Kelly and Judy Kuhn.


1. (i) Opening/101.11/(ii) Look, The Sun, Maria

2. The Machines are Beautiful

3. Children of Metropolis

4. 50,000 Pounds Of Power/One More Morning

5. It's Only Love/Bring on the Night

6. You Are the Light

7. The Sun

8. Look at this Girl Who Stands Before You

9. Listen to Me

10. Let's Watch the World go to the Devil

11. One of those Nights

12. Metropolis

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.