Martin Guerre - UK Tour Cast CD

The 1999 Cast Recording of the West Yorkshire Playhouse production.

Boublil and Schönberg's follow-up to Miss Saigon

Music Claude-Michel Schönberg, with lyrics by Alain Boublil,Stephen Clark and Edward Hardy, Starring Joanna Riding, Gareth Snook, Michael Bauer, Matthew Cammelle and  Maurice Clarke.


1. Prologue

2. Live With Somebody You Love

3. Your Wedding Day

4. The Deluge

5. I'm Martin Guerre

6. Without You As A Friend

7. Death Scene

8. God's Anger

9. How Many Tears?

10. Welcome To The Land

11. Don't

12. The Holy Fight

13. The Revelation

14. The Day Has Come

15. The Courtroom

16. Who?

17. I'm Martin Guerre (Reprise)

18. All That I Love

19. The Imposter Is Here

20. The Final Witness

21. The Verdict

22. Justice Will Be Done

23. Why?

24. The Burning (Instrumental)

25. The Killing

26. Live With Somebody You Love (Reprise)

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.