Marguerite - Original London Cast CD

2003 Original London Cast.

Music Michel Legrand, with lyrics by Alain Boublil and Herbert Kretzmer, Starring Ruthie Henshall, Annalene Beechey, Matt Cross,  Alexander Hanson, Julian Ovenden,  Gay Soper and Simon Thomas.

Marguerite opened at the Theatre Royal, Haymarket to ecstatic reviews on 20th May 2008 with Ruthie Henshall in the title role.


1. Come One, Come All

2. Let The World Turn

3. Jazz Time

4. China Doll

5. China Doll (Reprise)

6. The Face I See

7. Time Was When

8. The World Begins Today

9. Waiting

10. Day By Day (Part 1)

11. Intoxication

12. I Am Here

13. Take Good Care Of Yourself

14. Overture Act 2/Day By Day (Part 2)

15. Dreams, Shining Dreams

16. Take Good Care Of Yourself (Reprise)

17. I Hate The Very Thought Of Women

18. The Letter

19. What's Left Of Love

20. Paris

21. Day By Day (Part 3)

22. How Did I Get To Where I Am

23. Day By Day (Part 4)

24. Come One, Come All (Reprise)

25. Finale

26. Paris Est Libéré

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.