Les Miserables - Original London Cast CD

Original Cast Recording of the Cameron Mackintosh/RSC production which opened at the Barbican Theatre, London on 30th September 1985, transferring to the Palace Theatre on 4th December of that year. Still playing at the Queen's Theatre, London it is the longest running musical in the world.

Music Claude-Michel Schönberg, with Lyrics by Alain Boublil, Starring Roger Allam, Alun Armstrong , Michael Ball, Keith Burns, David Burt, Rebecca Caine, Clive Carter, Patti LuPone, Jill Martin, Peter Polycarpou, Caroline Quentin, Frances Ruffelle, Colm Wilkinson and Dave Willetts.

Double CD


Disc One:

1. Prologue: Work Song 

2. Prologue: Valjean Arrested/Valjean Forgiven 

3. Prologue: What Have I Done? 

4. At the End of The Day 

5. I Dreamed A Dream 

6. Lovely Ladies 

7. Who Am I? 

8. Come to Me 

9. Confrontation 

10. Castle On A Cloud 

11. Master Of The House 

12. Thenardier Waltz 

13. Stars 

14. Look Down 

15. Little People 

16. Red & Black 

17. Do You Hear The People Sing?

Disc Two:

1. Love Montage : I Saw Him Once/In My Life/A Heart Full Of Love 

2. Plumet Attack 

3. One Day more 

4. On My Own 

5. The attack 

6. A Little Fall of Rain 

7. Drink With Me 

8. Bring Him Home 

9. Dog Eats Dog 

10. Javert's Suicide: Soliloquy 

11. Turning 

12. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables 

13. Wedding Chorale/Beggars At The Feast 

14. Final

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.