Les Miserables - In Concert At The Royal Albert Hall CD

Double CD, Recorded Live at the Royal Albert Hall for the 10th Anniversary.

Music Claude-Michel Schönberg, with Lyrics by Alain Boublil, Starring Michael Ball, Colm Wilkinson, Philip Quast, Ruthie Henshall, Jenny Galloway, Lea Salonga and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra


Disc One

1. Prologue

2. On Parole/The Bishop

3. Valjean's Soliloquy

4. At The End Of The Day

5. I Dreamed A Dream

6. Lovely Ladies

7. Fantine's Arrest

8. The Runaway Cart

9. Who Am I? - The Trial

10. Fantine's Death

11. The Confrontation

12. Castle On A Cloud

13. Master Of The House

14. The Bargain - Waltz Of Treachery

15. Look Down

16. Stars

17. ABC Café/Red And Black

18. Do You Hear The People Sing?

19. Rue Plumet - In My Life

20. A Heart Full Of Love

Disc Two

1. The Attack On Rue Plumet

2. One Day More!

3. Building The Barricade/On My Own

4. Back At the Barricade

5. Javert's Arrival/Little People

6. A Little Fall Of Rain

7. Night Of Anguish

8. First Attack

9. Drink With Me

10. Bring Him Home

11. Second Attack/The Final Battle

12. The Sewers

13. Dog Eats Dog

14. Javert's Suicide

15. Turning

16. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables

17. Every Day/A Heart Full Of Love (reprise)

18. The Wedding Chorale/Beggars At The Feast

19. Epilogue (Finale)

20. Encore 1 - Speeches/Do You Hear The People Sing?

21. Encore 2 - One Day More

West End Bares

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.