Les Miserables - Highlights from Complete Symphonic Recording CD

Highlights from the 1988 Studio Cast Recording.

Music Claude-Michel Schönberg, with Lyrics by Alain Boublil, Starring Michael Ball, Graham Bickley, Keith Burns, Debbie Byrne, Mary Carewe, Michael Dore, Barry James, Glyn Kerslake, Peter Polycarpou, Philip Quast, Caroline Quentin, Myra Sands, Martin Smith, Gareth Snook, Gay Soper and Anthony Warlow.


1. At The End Of The Day

2. I Dreamed A Dream

3. Who Am I?/The Trial

4. Fantine's Death

5. The Confrontation

6. Master Of The House

7. Stars

8. The ABC Café/Red & Black

9. Do You Hear The People Sing?

10. A Heart Full OF Love

11. One Day More!

12. On My Own

13. Drink With Me

14. Bring Him Home

15. Javert's Suicide

16. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables

17. Finale


Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.