Legally Blonde - The Musical CD

2010 London Cast Recording.

Music and lyrics by Nell Benjamin and Laurence O'Keefe, Starring Sheridan Smith, Duncan James, Alex Gaumond, Jill Halfpenny and Peter Davison.

Recorded live at the Savoy Theatre, June 12 -14th, 2010.


1. Omigod You Guys

2. Serious

3. What You Want

4. The Harvard Variations

5. Blood In The Water

6. Positive

7. Ireland

8. Ireland (Reprise)

9. Serious (Reprise)

10. Chip On My Shoulder

11. So Much Better

12. Whipped Into Shape

13. take It Like A Man

14. Bend And Snap

15. there! Right There!

16. Legally Blonde

17. Legally Blonde Remix

18. Find My Way/Finale

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.