Gypsy - Broadway Cast (Patti LuPone) CD

1998 Original Broadway Cast

Music Jule Styne, with lyrics Stephen Sondheim. Starring Patti LuPone


1. Overture 

2. May We Entertain You 

3. Some People 

4. Seattle to Los Angeles 

5. Small World 

6. Baby June and Her Newsboys/Let Me Entertain You 

7. Have an Eggroll, Mr. Goldstone 

8. Little Lamb 

9. You'll Never Get Away From Me 

10. Dainty June and Her Farmboys 

11. Broadway 

12. If Momma Was Married 

13. All I Need Is the Girl 

14. Everything's Coming Up Roses 

15. Together Wherever We Go 

16. The Strip 

17. Rose's Turn 

18. Tomorrow's Mother's Day 

19. Small World/Momma's Talkin' Soft 

20. Nice She Ain't 

21. Smile, Girls 

22. Who Needs Him? 

23. Three Wishes For Christmas

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.