Doctor Dolittle - Original London Cast CD

1998 World Premiere London Cast Recording

Music and lyrics by Leslie Bricusse. Starring Phillip Schofield, with James Paul Bradley, Peter Cellier, Peter Gallagher and Julie Andrews (The voice of Polynesia)


1. Overture

2. My Friend The Doctor

3. The Vegetarian

4. Talk To The Animals

5. Doctor Dolittle

6. You're Impossible

7. I've Never Seen Anything Like It

8. Beautiful Things

9. When I Look In Your Eyes

10. Like Animals

11. After Today

12. Fabulous Places

13. Where Are The Words?

14. The Storm

15. I Think I Like You

16. Save The Animals

17. Entrance of Jean-Claude

18. Something In Your Smile

19. My Friend The Doctor (Reprise)

20. The Voice Of Protest

21. Finale: I've Never Seen Anything Like It (Reprise)/My Friend The Doctor (Reprise)

22. Talk To The Animals (Reprise)


Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.