Bryn Terfel - Some Enchanted Evening CD

Donated to TheatreMAD, in good condition.

The Best Of The Musicals.

Track List:

1. Some Enchanted Evening 

2. If I Loved You 

3. If Ever I Would Leave You 

4. On The Street Where You Live 

5. Oh, What A Beautiful Morning 

6. Younger Than Spring time 

7. You'll Never Walk Alone 

8. SOmething WOnderful 

9. How To Handle A Woman 

10. There Is Nothing Like A Dance 

11. Come Home 

12. There But For You Go I 

13. She Wasn't You 

14. I Was Born Under A Wond'rin' Star 

15. A Fellow Needs A Girl 

16. Get Me To The Church On Time 

17. Here I'll Stay 

18. They Call The Wind Maria

19. Edelweiss

20. I Have A Dream

21. Little Prince

22. White Christmas

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.