Baby CD

Donated to TheatreMAD, in very good condition.

Number 42 from the Orbis Musicals Collection, issued with a magazine in 1995, only the CD available!

12 Track highlights from the 1983 Original Broadway Cast Recording, Music David Shire, lyrics by Richard Maltby Jr. StarrringĀ  Liz Callaway, James Congdon, Catherine Cox, Beth Fowler, Todd Graff and Martin Vidnovic.


1. We Start Today

2. Baby, Baby, Baby

3. I Want It all

4. At Night She Comes Home to Me

5. Fatherhood Blues

6. I Chose Right

7. The Story Goes On

8. The Ladies Singing

9. Two People In Love

10. With You

11. And What If We Had Loved Like That?

12. The Birth Finale

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.