A Little Night Music - Original Cast Recording CD

Donated to TheatreMAD, in very good condition.

1973 Original Broadway Cast

Music and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim, Starring George Lee Andrews, Len Cariou, Beth Fowler, Hermione Gingold, Laurence Guittard, Glynis Johns and Teri Ralston.

Inspired by the Ingmar Bergman film Smiles of a Summer Night.


1. Overture and Night Waltz - Teri Ralston

2. Now/Later/Soon - Victoria Mallory

3. A Glamorous Life - Judy Kahan

4. Remember? - Benjamin Rayson & Beth Fowler

5. You Must Meet My Wife - Glyn Johns

6. Liaisons - Hermione Gingold

7. In Praise of Women - Laurence Guittard

8. Every Day a Little Death - Patricia Elliott

9. A Weekend in the Country

10. Night Waltz I / The Sun Won't Set - Teri Ralston

11. Night Waltz II / The Sun Sits Low - Teri Ralston

12. It Would Have Been Wonderful - Laurence Guittard

13. Perpetual Anticipation - Teri Ralston

14. Send in the Clowns - Glyn Johns

15. The Miller's Son - D. Jamin-Bartlett

16. Finale: Send in the Clowns (reprise) / Night Waltz (reprise) - Glyn Johns

17. The Glamorous Life - Elaine Tomkinson

Welcome to our shop

You can find a great selection of gifts here. All purchases really do help us to make a difference.

Please note: We have a very small team and shop orders are fulfilled and posted once each week.